Chorus Contacts
 

 

E-mail addresses are not displayed as links due to differences in use of web mail versus local email clients. This practice also reduces, to some extent, the harvesting of email addresses by spam bots.

Officers Name

Email Address

President Mark Amaral President@hcharmonizers.org
Secretary Sterling Warner Secretary@hcharmonizers.org
VP – Membership Dan Barton Membership@hcharmonizers.org
VP – Music & Performance Mike Warner Music@hcharmonizers.org
VP – Marketing & Public Relations Nathan Wyble Marketing@hcharmonizers.org
Scheduling   Booking@hcharmonizers.org